Main Menu

Explore More

News & Calendar

District News

Math Interventionist with Students

As we navigate through this year, we will continue to support our students academically while also focusing on their social-emotional well-being. We believe that students are more likely to succeed when they feel safe, accepted, and included.

pumpkins on a hay

Every decision we make in Clarkston Community Schools is designed to support student achievement. I am happy to report that we are already seeing progress in closing the achievement gaps and tackling the learning loss due to COVID.

A boy and girl stand in front of a school bus

When we talk about equity and inclusion in Clarkston, we mean two things: eliminating barriers to student achievement and supporting a culture of respect for all students and staff. 

Clarkston High School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 1
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
CHS Monthly Meeting
-
Fri, Nov 5
Sat, Nov 6
Sun, Nov 7
Mon, Nov 8
Board Meeting
Administration Building
Tue, Nov 9
Wed, Nov 10
Thu, Nov 11
Sat, Nov 13
Sun, Nov 14
Mon, Nov 15
Tue, Nov 16
Wed, Nov 17
Thu, Nov 18
Fri, Nov 19
Sat, Nov 20
Sun, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 22
Tue, Nov 23
Fri, Nov 26
Sat, Nov 27
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5

Welcome to the 2021-2022 School Year! Please visit this page often to check the school calendar, set reminders for events, and read about what's happening in our school and district. We also recommend visiting the district's Student and Parent Pages for important links, forms, downloads, and more.

Follow Us on Facebook