Main Menu

Explore More

News & Events

Welcome to the 2018-2019 School Year! Please visit this page often to check the school calendar, set reminders for events, and read about what's happening in our school and district. We also recommend visiting the district's Parent Pages for important links, forms, downloads, and more.

Clarkston High School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Board Meeting
Administration Building
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
CHS Wolf Time
Thu, May 2
Senior Awards
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
NHS Induction
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Board Meeting
Administration Building
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
CHS Wolf Time
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Board Meeting
Administration Building
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Senior Prom
Thu, May 23
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Tue, May 28
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Chs CHS
  • Boe Board of Education
ParentVueStudentVue


Create an account to subscribe to news alerts and event reminders from your school and the district. Here's how!

Facebook



    APRIL NEWSLETTER