Skip To Main Content

News & Calendar

District News

Happy Holidays with cookies

Every day you send your most precious gifts to our schools, knowing that we will nurture them and help them to become the best versions of themselves. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your child’s life.

RUSH Drone Students posing with drone in front of helicopter

Before you unplug for the break, please be sure to check What's Going Well here at Clarkston Community Schools.

Clarkston High School Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 17
Wed, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Board of Education Meeting
Board Room - Administration Building
Tue, Jan 24
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5

Welcome to the 2022-2023 School Year! Please visit this page often to check the school calendar, set reminders for events, and read about what's happening in our school and district. We also recommend visiting the district's Student and Parent Pages for important links, forms, downloads, and more.

Follow Us on Facebook