Main Menu

Explore More

Counseling Staff

Parents

If you are interested in meeting with your student's counselor, we ask that you schedule an appointment. Counselors are unable to accommodate walk-ins /unscheduled meetings as working with students throughout the school day is top priority.

You may contact Mrs. Covert at 248.623.4040 to schedule your appointment.

Thank you for understanding!

 

Students

Students- Click the button below to make an appointment to see your counselor.

Student Meeting Requests

 

 

COUNSELING STAFF

School counselors are assigned by student's last name as listed below.

Julie Covert, Administrative Assistant

Transcript / Document Requests
jacovert@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.4040

Gail Decovich, Administrative Assistant 

Record Requests/Maintenance/ Transcription
gldecovich@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.3552

Shannon Carolin, Counselor (A - DEM)
skcarolin@clarkston.k12.mi.us

Tabitha Custer, Counselor (DEN-JOH)
tccuster@clarkston.k12.mi.us

Julie Krzciok, Counselor (JOI - M) jmkrzciok@clarkston.k12.mi.us

Kim McDaniel, Counselor (N - SE) kamcdaniel@clarkston.k12.mi.us

Justin Fittonneville, Counselor (SH - Z) jjfittonneville@clarkston.k12.mi.us

 

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION SUPPORT STAFF

Please contact the following support staff with concerns regarding students who qualify for special education services:

 
Tamera Conwell, Special Ed. Department Chair

tmconwell@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.3558

Jake Schmitt, School Psychologist
jrschmitt@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.3550

Carloyn Clarke, Social Worker
caclarke@clarkston.k12.mi.us
248.623.3557

Emily Cavaleri, Social Worker
ercavaleri@clarkston.k12.mi.us
248.623.3536