Main Menu

Explore More

Counseling Staff

Parents

Please make an appointment to meet with your student's counselor. We are unable to accommodate walk in/unscheduled meetings due to counselors working with students throughout the school day.

You may contact Mrs. Covert at 248.623.4040 to schedule your appointment. Thank you for understanding!

Students

Students may now make an appointment to see your counselor without coming to the office. Click the button below.

Student Meeting Requests

COUNSELING STAFF

School counselors are assigned by student's last name and students remain assigned to the same counselor through graduation

Julie Covert, Secretary
jacovert@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.4040

Gail Decovich, Records Secretary
gldecovich@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.3552

Shannon Carolin, Counselor (A - DEL)
skcarolin@clarkston.k12.mi.us

Nicole Toderan, Counselor (DEM - HEL) nrtoderan@clarkston.k12.mi.us

Julie Krzciok, Counselor (HEM - MEL) jmkrzciok@clarkston.k12.mi.us

Kim McDaniel, Counselor (MEM - SC) kamcdaniel@clarkston.k12.mi.us

Justin Fittonneville, Counselor (SE - Z) jjfittonneville@clarkston.k12.mi.us

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION SUPPORT STAFF

Please contact the following support staff with concerns regarding students who qualify for special education services:

 
Tamera Conwell, Special Ed. Department Chair

tmconwell@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.3558

Jake Schmitt, School Psychologist
jrschmitt@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.3550

Carloyn Clarke, Social Worker
caclarke@clarkston.k12.mi.us
248.623.3557

Emily Cavaleri, Social Worker
ercavaleri@clarkston.k12.mi.us
248.623.3536