Main Menu

Explore More

Counseling Staff

Parents: You MUST make an appointment to meet with your students counselor. We are unable to accommodate walk in/unscheduled meetings due to counselors working with students throughout the school day. You may contact Mrs. Covert to schedule your appointment. Thank you for understanding!

Students: You can now make an appointment to see your counselor without coming to the office. Please click the button below!

Students- Request an appointment with your counselor

COUNSELING STAFF

School counselors are assigned by student's last name and students remain assigned to the same counselor through graduation

Julie Covert, Secretary
jacovert@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.4040

Gail Decovich, Records Secretary
gldecovich@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.3552

Shannon Carolin, Counselor (A - DEL)
skcarolin@clarkston.k12.mi.us

Nicole Toderan, Counselor (DEM - HOR) nrtoderan@clarkston.k12.mi.us

Julie Krzciok, Counselor (HOS- MILLER) jmkrzciok@clarkston.k12.mi.us

Kim McDaniel, Counselor (MILLS - SCHE) kamcdaniel@clarkston.k12.mi.us

Justin Fittonneville, Counselor (SCHI - Z) jjfittonneville@clarkston.k12.mi.us


SPECIAL EDUCATION SUPPORT STAFF

Please contact the following support staff with concerns regarding students who qualify for special education services:


Tamera Conwell, Special Ed. Department Chair

tmconwell@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.3558

Jake Schmitt, School Psychologist
jrschmitt@clarkston.k12.mi.us
P: 248.623.3550

Carloyn Clarke, Social Worker
caclarke@clarkston.k12.mi.us
248.623.3557

Jeremy McCall, Social Worker
jdmccall@clarkston.k12.mi.us
248.623.3536

Emily Cavaleri, Social Worker
ercavaleri@clarkston.k12.mi.us
248.623.3536